Untitled Document

Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Anthony Alleva, MD 
Internal Medicine
90 South Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY
Phone: 203-422-7250
Email: Anthony.Alleva@greenwichhospital.org
Joined NEMG: November 26, 2018

alleva 

Kelsey Bestall, PA-C 
General Surgery
Lawrence + Memorial Hospital
365 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT
Phone: 860-442-0711
Email: Kelsey.Bestall@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: October 29, 2018

bestall 

Gail Fennell, MD 
Internal Medicine
90 South Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY
Phone: 914-305-9098
Email: Gail.Fennell@greenwichhospital.org
Joined NEMG: October 29, 2018

fennell 

Lisa Kurian, MD 
Internal Medicine
327 Riverside Avenue
Westport, CT
90 South Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY
Phone: 203-422-7250
Email: Lisa.Kurian@greenwichhospital.org
Joined NEMG: November 12, 2018

kurian 

Francis Neeson, MD 
Cardiology
90 South Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY
Phone: 203-863-4210
Email: Frank.Neeson@greenwichhospital.org
Joined NEMG: October 29, 2018

neeson 

Ashley O'Brien, APRN 
Psychiatry
Lawrence + Memorial Hospital
365 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT
Phone: 860-442-0711
Email: Ashley.O'Brien@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: October 15, 2018

obrien