Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Elizabeth Allard, MD, PhD 
Family Medicine
196 Parkway South, Suite 103
Waterford, CT
Phone: 860-437-6764
Email: Elizabeth.Allard@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: February 4, 2019

elizabeth allard 

Michael Allegrini, PA 
Internal Medicine
385 Church Street, Suite 101
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-0361
Email: Michael.Allegrini@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: March 4, 2019

michael allegrini 

Catharine Arnold, MD 
Internal Medicine
385 Church Street, Suite 101
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-0361
Email: Catharine.Arnold@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: March 4, 2019

catharine arnold 

Beth Allen Moore, MD 
Internal Medicine
260 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT
Phone: 475-679-6035
Email: Beth.Moore2@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: March 4, 2019

bethallen moore 

Catherine Morneault, MD 
Internal Medicine
385 Church Street, Suite 101
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-0361
Email: Catherine.Giordano@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: March 4, 2019

katie morneault 

Victor Morris, MD 
Internal Medicine
385 Church Street, Suite 101
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-0361
Email: Victor.Morris@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: March 4, 2019

victor morris 

Ana Rodriguez-Musterer, APRN 
Internal Medicine
385 Church Street, Suite 101
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-0361
Email: Ana.Rodriguez-Musterer@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: March 4, 2019

ana rodriguez musterer 

Lisa Woods, APRN 
Internal Medicine
385 Church Street, Suite 101
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-0361
Email: Lisa.Woods@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: March 4, 2019

lisa woods