Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

David Altamirano, MD 
Family Medicine
2900 Main Street, Suite 3C
Stratford, CT
Phone: 203-378-3080
Email: David.Altamirano@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: June 1, 2020

david altamirano 

Richard Breier, MD 
Internal Medicine
129 York Street
New Haven, CT
Phone: 203-787-3588
Email: Richard.Breier@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: June 8, 2020

richard breier 

Raphaela Francis, PA 
Internal Medicine
500 East Main Street, Suite 212
Branford, CT
Phone: 203-481-5665
Email: Raphaela.Francis@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: March 30, 2020

raphaela francis 
Sabina Rebis, MD 
Internal Medicine
888 White Plains Road, Suite 203
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-459-0408
Email: Sabina.Rebis@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: June 1, 2020
sabina rebis 

Gerardo Tolentino, MD 
Family Medicine
112 Quarry Road, Suite 120
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-372-4065
Email: Gerardo.Tolentino@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: July 15, 2020

gerardo tolentino 

Erin Colella, APRN 
Family Medicine
248 Flanders Road
Niantic, CT
Phone: 860-739-5426
Email: Erin.Colella@lmhosp.org 
Joined NEMG: April 27, 2020

Katie D'Souza, APRN 
Walk-In Care
Video Care OnDemand
887 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT
Phone: 203-225-6020
Email: Katie.D'Souza@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: April 22, 2020

Melanie Dulce Ricafort, APRN 
Cardiology
194 Howard Street
New London, CT
Phone: 860-443-0282
Email: Melanie.Ricafort@lmhosp.org 
Joined NEMG: May 26, 2020