Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

MaryAnne Bhojwani, MD 
Endocrinology
112 Quarry Road, Suite 250
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-371-7048
Email: Maryanne.Bhojwani@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 1, 2019

maryanne bhojwani 

Geoffrey Burnham, PA 
Internal Medicine
404 Thames Street
Groton, CT
Phone: 860-445-0494
Email: Geoffrey.Burnham@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: August 5, 2019

geoffrey burnham
 

Christopher D'Souza, MD 
Internal Medicine
677 South Main Street
Cheshire, CT
Phone: 203-272-7251
Email: Christopher.D'Souza@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: July 22, 2019

chris d'souza
 

Daphne Evans, MD 
Internal Medicine
3594 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT
Phone: 203-288-2550
Email: Daphne.Evans@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 29, 2019

daphne evans 

Lynda Lombardi, APRN 
Family Medicine
194 Howard Street
New London, CT
Phone: 860-443-7907
Email: Lynda.Lombardi@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: August 5, 2019

lynda lombardi 

Daniel Razzano, MD 
Internal Medicine
1 Long Wharf Drive, Suite 500
New Haven, CT
Phone: 203-781-4444
Email: Daniel.Razzano@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: July 22, 2019

daniel razzano