Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Sumaira Ali, MD 
Internal Medicine
45 Wells Street, Suite 201
Westerly, RI
Phone: 401-637-7200
Email: sumaira.ali@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: September 6, 2019

sumaira ali 

Christine Couture, PA 
Gastroenterology
46 Prince Street, Suite 407
New Haven, CT
Phone: 203-777-2170
Email: christine.couture@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: October 14, 2019

christine couture 

Kajanan Kukan, MD 
Family Medicine
194 Howard Street
New London, CT
Phone: 860-443-7907
Email: kajanan.kukan@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: September 3, 2019

kajanan kukan 

Vikram Rao, MD 
Internal Medicine
4A Devine Street
North Haven, CT
Phone: 203-843-9010
Email: vikram.rao@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: September 3, 2019

vikram rao 

Bradley Schlussel, MD 
Rheumatology
49 Lake Avenue, Suite 102
Greenwich, CT
Phone: 203-869-5715
Email: bradley.schlussel@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 6, 2019

bradley schlussel 

Chirag Shah, MD 
Cardiology
999 Silver Lane
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-385-1111
Email: chirag.shah@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: July 1, 2019

chirag shah 

Khushbu Janani, DO 
Internal Medicine
2600 Post Road
Southport, CT
Phone: 203-255-0695
Email: khushbu.janani@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: November 11, 2019

janani