Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Jocelyn Cobb, PA 
General Surgery
Lawrence + Memorial Hospital
365 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-442-0711
Email: Jocelyn.Cobb@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: October 29, 2018

jocelyn cobb 

Danielle Young, PA
General Surgery
Lawrence + Memorial Hospital
365 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-442-0711
Email: Danielle.Young@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: September 4, 2018

danielle young 

Nicole Parry, APRN 
Internal Medicine
999 Silver Lane, 3rd Floor
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-380-5270
Email: Nicole.Parry@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: November 1, 2018

nicole parry 

Jennifer Brackett, APRN 
Internal Medicine
4A Devine Street
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone: 203-843-9010
Email: Jennifer.Brackett@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: December 10, 2018

jennifer brackett 

Jean Kulas, APRN 
Internal Medicine
2900 Main Street, Suite 3C
Stratford, CT 06614
Phone: 203-378-3080
Email: Jean.Kulas@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: September 16, 2018

jean kulas 

Megan Paglialunga, LCSW 
Behavioral Health
112 Quarry Road, Suite 160
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203-551-7350
Email: Megan.Paglialunga@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: January 21, 2019

megan paglialunga