Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Bobbi Duffy-Hidalgo, APRN
Family Medicine, Walk-In Care
887 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203-225-6020
Email: bobbi.duffy-hidalgo2@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: September 5, 2017

Allison Dussault, APRN
Family Medicine
652 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone: 203-453-0677
Email: allison.dussault@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: September 5, 2017


Michael I. Gazes, DPM, MPH
Podiatry
4A Devine Street
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone: 203-287-6920
Email: michael.gazes@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: September 5, 2017


Linda Golterman, APRN
Pediatrics
888 White Plains Road
Suite 104
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203-268-1600
Email: linda.golterman2@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: September 5, 2017

Carol Michalak, APRN
Internal Medicine
150 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203-781-4444
Email: carol.michalak@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 7, 2017


Eman Saeed, PA
Internal Medicine
4A Devine Street
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone: 203-843-9010
Email: eman.saeed@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: July 10, 2017