Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Anda Gonciuela, MD 
Endocrinology
52 Beach Road, Suite 102
Fairfield, CT
Phone: 203-339-6435
Email: Anda.Gonciulea@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: July 22, 2018

Anda Gonciulea 

Jaime Leahy, MD 
Internal Medicine
129 Kings Highway North
Westport, CT
Phone: 203-221-3030
Email: Jaime.Leahy@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 20, 2018

dr jaime leahy 

Stephen Moses, MD 
Rheumatology
5520 Park Avenue, Suite WP-2-100
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-371-5873
Email: Steve.Moses@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: June 25, 2018

Stephen Moses, MD 

Saira Nasar, MD 
Internal Medicine
150 Sargent Drive, Suite 1
New Haven, CT
Phone: 203-781-4444
Email: Saira.Nasar@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: July 1, 2018

Saira Nasar, MD 

Lucy Shamberg, MD 
Gastroenterology
2890 Main Street
Stratford, CT
Phone: 203-375-1200
Email: Lucy.Shamberg@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 1, 2018

Lucy Shamberg, MD 

Rebecca Tvardzik, APRN 
Walk-In Care
4 Corporate Drive, Suite 188
Shelton, CT
Phone: 203-447-3670
Email: Rebecca.Tvardzik@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: June 10, 2018

Rebecca Tvardzik 

Niloufarsadat Yarandi, MD 
Family Medicine
194 Howard Street
New London, CT
Phone: 860-443-7907
Email: Niloufarsadat.Yarandi@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: July 1, 2018

Niloufarsadat Yarandi, MD 

John Zawidniak, MD 
Rheumatology
49 Lake Avenue
Greenwich, CT
Phone: 203-869-5715
Email: John.Zawidniak@greenwichhospital.org
Joined NEMG: July 22, 2018

dr john zawidniak