Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Mary Ann Chandy, MD 
Family Medicine
90 South Ridge Street, Suite 2-138
Rye Brook, NY
Phone: 914-305-9090
Email: Mary.Chandy@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 17, 2020

mary ann chandy 

Azem Dushaj, MD 
Internal Medicine
888 White Plains Road, Suite 203
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-459-0408
Email: Azem.Dushaj@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: October 1, 2020

azem dushaj 

Hyungbok Hannah Jeong, APRN 
Rheumatology
5520 Park Avenue, Suite WP1-200
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-371-5873
Email: Hyungbok.Jeong@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 3, 2020

hyungbok hannah jeong 

Jeremy Kaufman, MD 
Urology
160 Hawley Lane, Suite 202
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-375-3456
Email: Jeremy.Kaufman@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: September 29, 2020

jeremy kaufman 

Jessica Martins, PA-C 
Urology
160 Hawley Lane, Suite 202
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-375-3456
Email: Jessica.Martins@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: September 29, 2020

jessica martins 

Jenna McDonald, PA-C 
Urology
160 Hawley Lane, Suite 202
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-375-3456
Email: Jenna.McDonald@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: September 29, 2020

jenna mcdonald 

Edward Paraiso, MD 
Urology
160 Hawley Lane, Suite 202
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-375-3456
Email: Edward.Paraiso@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: September 29, 2020

edward paraiso 

Katherine Reeve, MD 
Family Medicine
79 Wawecus Street, Suite 102
Norwich, CT
Phone: 860-425-7000
Email: Katie.Reeve@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 17, 2020

katherine reeve 

Mariano Rizzo, MD 
Internal Medicine
35 River Road, Suite 101
Cos Cob, CT
Phone: 203-863-4570
Email: Mariano.Rizzo@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: October 12, 2020

mariano rizzo 

Amarillys Rodriguez, MD 
Walk-In Care
67 Sandy Desert Road
Uncasville, CT
Phone: 860-464-3600
Email: Amarillys.Rodriguez@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: August 17, 2020

amaryllis rodriguez 
Tania Sierra, MD 
Urology
160 Hawley Lane, Suite 202
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-375-3456
Email: Tania.Sierra@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: September 29, 2020
tania sierra 

Nicholas Viner, MD 
Urology
160 Hawley Lane, Suite 202
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-375-3456
Email: Nicholas.Viner@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: September 29, 2020

nicholas viner 

Robert Weinstein, MD 
Urology
160 Hawley Lane, Suite 202
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-375-3456
Email: Robert.Weinstein@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: September 29, 2020

robert weinstein 

Sara Altieri, APRN 
Family Medicine
4 Corporate Drive, Suite 293
Shelton, CT
Phone: 203-225-0375
Email: Sara.Altieri@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: September 28, 2020

Ayisatu Brooks Salami, APRN 
Psychiatry and Behavioral Health
45 Wells Street
Westerly, RI
Phone: 860-271-4655
Email: Ayisatu.Brooks-Salami@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: June 22, 2020

Christopher Kolker, MD 
Family Medicine
652 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-0677
Email: Christopher.Kolker@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: September 28, 2020

Karmraan Madhani, MD 
Internal Medicine
385 Church Street, Suite 101
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-0361
Email: Kamraan.Madhani@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: August 31, 2020

Christie Marando, MD 
Internal Medicine
500 East Main Street, Suite 212
Branford, CT
Phone: 203-481-5665
Email: Christie.Marando@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: October 12, 2020

Laura Tycon Moreines, APRN 
Pain Management
194 Howard Street
New London, CT
Phone: 860-444-4739
Email: Laura.Moreines@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: September 14, 2020

Marianne Pascale, APRN 
Family Medicine
196 Parkway South, Suite 103
Waterford, CT
Phone: 860-437-6764
Email: Marianne.Pascale@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: June 22, 2020

Daniel Pievsky, DO 
Gastroenterology
45 Wells Street, Suite 103
Westerly, RI
Phone: 401-596-6330
Email: Daniel.Pievsky@ynhh.org 
Joined NEMG: July 20, 2020