Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Andrew Beck, MD 
Cardiology
112 Quarry Road, Suite 400
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-333-8800
Email: Andrew.Beck@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: July 15, 2018

andrew beck 

Renu Boatright, MD 
Pediatrics
2200 Whitney Avenue, Suite 240
Hamden, CT
Phone: 203-287-5400
Email: Renu.Boatright@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: July 23, 2018

renu boatright 

Irma Fotjadhi, MD 
Cardiology
Park Avenue Medical Center
5520 Park Avenue
East Pavilion, Suite 1-200
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-337-8749
Email: Irma.Fotjadhi@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: Sept. 17, 2018

irma fotjadhi 

Jessica Kim-Vaghela, DO 
Obstetrics and Gynecology
3010 Westchester Avenue, Suite 400
Purchase, NY
Phone: 914-235-6060
Email: Jessica.Kim-Vaghela@greenwichhospital.org
Joined NEMG: Sept. 4, 2018

jessica kimvaghela 

Rui Zhang, MD 
Rheumatology
Park Avenue Medical Center
5520 Park Avenue, WP-2-200
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-371-5873
Email: Rui.Zhang@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: Oct. 1, 2018

rui zhang 

Rita Amendola, APRN 
Family Medicine
652 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-0677
Email: Rita.Amendola@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: July 23, 2018

rita amendola 

Carolyn Brown, APRN 
Family Medicine
112 Quarry Road, Suite 120
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-372-4065
Email: Carolyn.Brown@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: Oct. 1, 2018

carolyn brown 

Tara Robertson, APRN 
Cardiology
15 Valley Drive, Suite 200
Greenwich, CT
Phone: 203-863-4210
Email: Tara.Hall@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: Oct. 1, 2018

tara robertson 

Kezia Testa, FNP 
Walk-In Care
194 Howard Street
New London, CT
Phone: 860-443-7907
Email: Kezia.Testa@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: Oct. 15, 2018

kezia testa 

Shannon Tracey, APRN 
Cardiology
25 Germantown Road
Danbury, CT
Phone: 203-794-0090
Email: Tracey.Shannon@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: Aug. 20, 2018

shannon tracey 

Peter Wilkinson, APRN 
Family Medicine
45 Wells Street
Westerly, RI
Phone: 401-637-7200
Email: Peter.Wilkinson@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: Sept. 17, 2018

peter wilkinson