Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Janel L’Official, MD
Family Medicine
90 South Ridge Road
Rye Brook, NY
Phone: 914-481-5777
Email: Janel.LOfficial@YNHH.ORG
Joined NEMG: February 1, 2018

Janel Lofficial

Joseph Saracco, DPM
Podiatry
Park Avenue Medical Center
5520 Park Avenue, Suite WP-2-400
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-334-6878
Email: Joseph.Saracco@YNHH.ORG
Joined NEMG: January 22, 2018

Vera Borkowski, APRN
Family Medicine
248 Flanders Road
Niantic, CT
Phone: 860-739-5426
Email: Vera.Borkowski@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: January 11, 2018

Vera Borkowski

Heather Czajkowski, APRN
Walk-In Care
4 Corporate Dr, Suite 188
Shelton, CT
Phone: 203-447-3670
Email: Heather.Czajkowski@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: January 22, 2018

Heather Czajikawski

Brittany Provenzano, APRN
Walk-In Care
887 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT
Phone: 203-225-6020
Email: Brittany.Provenzano@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: January 7, 2018

Angela Thomas, APRN
Cardiology
194 Howard Street
New London, CT
Phone: 860.443.0282
Email: Angela.Thomas3@YNHH.ORG
Joined NEMG: January 7, 2018

Angela Thomas