Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Huseyin Nail Aydin, MD 
General Surgery
365 Montauk Ave
Suite 2.012
New London, CT
Phone: 860-443-3147
Email: Huseyin.Aydin@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: January 22, 2018

Huseyin Nail Aydin

Terrence Doherty, MD 
Family Medicine
19 Halls Rd
Old Lyme, CT
Phone: 860-434-8300
Email: Terrence.Doherty@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: December 4, 2017

Terrence Doherty

Alyssa Gillego, MD 
Breast Surgery
77 Lafayette Place
Greenwich, CT
Phone: 203-863-4250
Email: Alyssa.Gillego@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: December 4, 2017

Alyssa Gillego

Brad Green, DO 
Orthopedics
Center for Musculoskeletal Care
45 Wells Street
Suite 204
Westerly, RI
Phone: 401-637-7929
Email: Brad.Green@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: December 1, 2017

 

Brad Green

Stephen Gross, MD 
Orthopedics
Center for Musculoskeletal Care
45 Wells Street
Suite 204
Westerly, RI
Phone: 401-637-7929
Email: Stephen.Gross@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: December 1, 2017

 

Stephen Gross

Donna Doxsey-McGrew, APRN 
Cardiology
112 Quarry Road
Suite 400
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-333-8800
Email: Donna.Doxsey-Mcgrew@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: October 30, 2017

 

Donna Doxsey-McGrew

Courtney Peck, APRN 
Orthopedics
45 Wells Street
Suite 204
Westerly, RI
Phone: 401-637-7929
Email: Courtney.Peck@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: December 11, 2017

Courtney Peck