Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Piyal Alam, DO
Family Medicine/Walk-In Care
90 South Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY
Phone: 914-481-5777
Email: Piyal.Alam@greenwichhospital.org
Joined NEMG: Aug. 1, 2017

Angela Azor, MD
Family Medicine

2900 Main Street, Suite 3C
Stratford, CT
Phone: 203-378-3080
Email: Angela.Azor@bpthosp.org
Joined NEMG: Oct. 2, 2017

Raquel Canete, MD
Internal Medicine
46 Prince Street
New Haven, CT
Phone: 203-772-0011
Email: Raquel.Canete@YNHH.ORG
Joined NEMG: Nov. 27, 2017

Alla Chesky, MD
Internal Medicine
5520 Park Avenue
Suite WP1-200
Trumbull, CT
Phone: 203-666-3750
Email: Alla.Chesky@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: Oct. 30, 2017

Bhupesh Mangla, MD
Internal Medicine
677 South Main Street, Suite 2
Cheshire, CT
Phone: 203-272-7251
Email: Bhupesh.Mangla@YNHH.ORG
Joined NEMG: Nov. 13, 2017

Anupama Pani, MD
Family Medicine/Walk-In Care
90 South Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY
Phone: 914-481-5777
Email: Anupama.Pani@YNHH.ORG
Joined NEMG: Oct. 2, 2017

Chhavi Rai, MD
Family Medicine
4 Corporate Drive, Suite 394
Shelton, CT
Phone: 203-225-0375
Email: Chhavi.Rai@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: Oct. 6, 2017