Welcome, new clinicians

We extend a warm welcome to our new clinicians.

Kristin Lichtenberg, MD
Family Medicine
91 Voluntown Road
Stonington, CT
Phone: 860-599-5477
Email: Kristin.Lichtenberg@lmhosp.org
Joined NEMG: January 22, 2018

Lictenberg

Andrew Parad, MD
Family Medicine
79 Wawecus Street
Norwich, CT
Phone: 860-425-7000
Email: Andrew.Parad@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: February 19, 2018

Andrew Parad

Denis Miller, MD
Internal Medicine
500 East Main Street
Branford, CT
Phone: 203-481-5665
Email: Denis.Miller@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: April 2, 2018

Miller

David J. Eilbott, MD
Internal Medicine
500 East Main Street
Branford, CT
Phone: 203-481-5665
Email: David.Eilbott@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: April 2, 2018

Eilbott

Richard J. Rhee, MD 
Internal Medicine
500 East Main Street
Branford, CT
Phone: 203-481-5665
Email: Richard.Rhee@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: April 2, 2018

Rhee

Maura T. Le, MD 
Internal Medicine
500 East Main Street
Branford, CT
Phone: 203-481-5665
Email: Maura.Le@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: April 2, 2018

le

Lara A. Colabelli, MD 
Internal Medicine
500 East Main Street
Branford, CT
Phone: 203-481-5665
Email: Lara.Colabelli@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: April 2, 2018

Colabelli

Larissa M. Fopeano, PA-C 
Internal Medicine
500 East Main Street
Branford, CT
Phone: 203-481-5665
Email: Larissa.Fopeano@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: April 2, 2018

Fopeano

Erikka Baehring, APRN 
Internal Medicine
5 Durham Road
Guilford, CT
Phone: 203-453-4444
Email: Erikka.Baehring@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: March 5, 2018

Baehring

Laura Gonzalez, PA 
Endocrinology
194 Howard Street
New London, CT
Phone: 860-444-3366
Email: Laura.Gonzalez@ynhh.org
Joined NEMG: February 19, 2018

Gonzalez